Natural Immunity Not Vaccines

Afterzoomie_08042012Our latest show on Animal Talk Naturally was with Aleksandra Mikic, DMH, DVH, DPh author of Immune Doggy. Link to audio: Natural Immunity – Show #429

She really DIGS in and shares what we are doing to our animals – basically annihilating their species through the continued and hubric as well as ignorant use of vaccines. I say ignorant because it shows a blatant disregard for how the immune system works as well as convincing through continued media and medical propaganda that vaccines protect – as if the innate immune system designed by God just isn’t good enough without human intervention.

As Aleks states on the show, people are taught to memorize the dots not how to connect them. After going through what we went through with our sweet Meshach, I am more than ever dedicated to sharing and educating on why natural rearing is the ONLY hope we have of saving our domestic animals. And more than ever I know why Meshach suffered as he did – and it does not have to be so if we’ll just start now naturally rearing ALL of our animals while supporting those who are natural rearing breeders. Meshach was only first generation naturally reared. It will take several generations of our animals being naturally reared to clear their lines of the damage, but we MUST, without delay, start somewhere.

I also believe Meshach would not have survived the first vaccine had he been given one. My husband and I were therefore privileged to have him as long as we did. However, I want to see the end to this sort of tragedy and that can only happen if ALL of them are naturally reared and that must begin BEFORE conception in order to see truly healthy animals.

Here is my Farewell Tribute video to Meshach – his and all the other lives must not be in vain, so we can’t continue to allow fear to dictate our actions any longer at the expense and demise of our animals. You might argue many things about why Meshach’s life was so short, etc., but I know the truth and that is what has liberated me – my mind and actions and to follow God’s laws of health and not man’s mandates if they in any way, shape or form violate God’s laws:

Photo Attribution: Meshach the Great Dane by Dr. Kim Bloomer, Copyright 2012, All Rights Reserved
Have a pawsitively, tail waggin’, naturopathically healthy day!

Published by

DocKim

Dr. Kim Bloomer is an animal naturopath consulting on canine and feline nutrition and wellness. In addition, Dr. Kim is a proficient blogger, writer, speaker and presenter on natural pet care as well as the Co-Founder of the American Council of Animal Naturopathy. She is the author/co-author of three books including Animals Taught Me That and the newest Essential Oils in Animal Care: A Naturopathic Approach co-authored with her two colleagues. Dr. Kim’s articles have been featured in various publications in both print and online.

2 thoughts on “Natural Immunity Not Vaccines”

  1. Hi Kim,

    I just watched the tribute you put together about Meshach’s life. Truly beautiful. This puppy’s short existence on the planet was so filled with love. I know he gave it, but you gave it to him too, in abundance. He is a reminder of just how fragile life is. I’ve always said that about my Danes. They really are delicate creatures, but people would look at me like I had two heads when I said that!

    Be well and carry him in your heart. And Dudley sends you big love along with mine…

    Kitty

    Like

    1. Thank you Kitty for your kind thoughts. Yes they can be delicate creatures in the same way a Thoroughbred horse is. But it is also because of what we have done to them in our hubris – vaccines, kibble, etc., have greatly damaged their DNA and created these genetic horrors we are seeing. I don’t want for our animals to continue to suffer because of this insanity. And I sure don’t want pet owners to suffer this kind of loss either.

      So I will do what I can in continuing to educate by teaching people to connect the dots they have only memorized.

      Much love to you and Duds!
      Kim

      Like

Comments are closed.