Ollie’s Raw Fed Teeth

Ollie_DoodleI know I’ve been missing in action but working on fun things and been real busy with many things which I’ll share soon enough. Today I am sharing a short post on the benefits of raw feeding through the visual proof of Ollie’s teeth – a now raw fed dog in foster care.

The photos speak for themselves in my opinion. The first photo below shows his teeth after he’d been raw fed for about a week I believe it was. The second photo was after ten weeks.

I have never needed science to prove for me what I can plainly see in the evidence. Dogs are carnivores and when fed accordingly their entire being thrives!

My friend, Erica Christopher, shared these photos on our Facebook Group, Natural Health Care for Dogs. I LOVE this kind of visible proof.

Dogs_Teeth

To find out more about this particular dog and his availability you can contact Doodle Rescue Collective. Ollie is a Sheepdog/Labrador mix.

Have a pawsitively tail waggin’, NATUROPATHICALLY healthy day!

Published by

DocKim

Dr. Kim Bloomer is an animal naturopath consulting on canine and feline nutrition and wellness. In addition, Dr. Kim is a proficient blogger, writer, speaker and presenter on natural pet care as well as the Co-Founder of the American Council of Animal Naturopathy. She is the author/co-author of three books including Animals Taught Me That and the newest Essential Oils in Animal Care: A Naturopathic Approach co-authored with her two colleagues. Dr. Kim’s articles have been featured in various publications in both print and online.