Why Chemical Free Living for Pets?

002

There are no incurable diseases. If you are willing to take responsibility for yourself and your life you can heal yourself of anything. Your body has the ability to heal itself completely of any disease. ~Richard Schulze

IF we remove the chemicals and toxins causing the problems, and use nutrition as the foundation – we will know why chemical free living is the key to promoting health in our pets rather than waiting to treat disease.

I really began my journey into chemical-free living because of my dogs. While in the following audio I state that my VERY special Neo Mastiff, Shadrach, was the reason I began this journey in earnest (this blog actually began as Bark N Blog in 2004 with Shadrach the presiding blogger, I was merely the typist then), my Golden Retriever, Fridge, is the dog who cracked open the door. I began organic gardening and not using bug pesticides in the home because of him. I mentioned more in detail about this in our latest show on Animal Talk Naturally: A Chemical Free Lifestyle for Pets – Show #516

I invite you to listen and consider a truly chemical free lifestyle for your pets – I hope the facts are the strong enough why for you.

One reason I don’t get to blog so often is because I am on a mission to help people people learn this so that they and their pets can live a truly chemical-free, healthy lifestyle!

There is no shame in not knowing something. The shame is in not being willing to learn. ~Alison Croggon

Awareness is the greatest agent for change. ~Eckhart Tolle

Until next time….

Have a pawsitively tail waggin’, NATUROPATHICALLY healthy day!

Published by

DocKim

Dr. Kim Bloomer is an animal naturopath consulting on canine and feline nutrition and wellness. In addition, Dr. Kim is a proficient blogger, writer, speaker and presenter on natural pet care as well as the Co-Founder of the American Council of Animal Naturopathy. She is the author/co-author of three books including Animals Taught Me That and the newest Essential Oils in Animal Care: A Naturopathic Approach co-authored with her two colleagues. Dr. Kim’s articles have been featured in various publications in both print and online.