Wellness Journey Initiated by Neo Mastiff

Sunning_in_my_domainThis is the short video story of not only what prompted my journey into natural, whole health for animals, but for humans also. In addition, it is also why I share the essential oils so much. I owe a debt of gratitude to God for sending me the most amazing dog, EVER, Shadrach my Neo Mastiff…nuthin’ but the dog in him 🙂

I sure miss him!

Here is his memorial page which I mention in the video:

In Memory of Shadrach

Until next time…

Have a positively tail waggin’, NATUROPATHICALLY healthy day!

Published by

DocKim

Dr. Kim Bloomer is an animal naturopath consulting on canine and feline nutrition and wellness. In addition, Dr. Kim is a proficient blogger, writer, speaker and presenter on natural pet care as well as the Co-Founder of the American Council of Animal Naturopathy. She is the author/co-author of three books including Animals Taught Me That and the newest Essential Oils in Animal Care: A Naturopathic Approach co-authored with her two colleagues. Dr. Kim’s articles have been featured in various publications in both print and online.